IGN

Company of Heroes 3’s Multiplayer Pre-Alpha Kicks Off Tomorrow

0

Company of Heroes 3’s multiplayer pre-alpha kicks off tomorrow, November 30, allowing players to get their hands on the next installment of Relic’s acclaimed World War II real-time strategy game ahead of its 2022 release.

According to Relic, the pre-alpha includes two factions — US Forces and Wehrmacht (Germany) — and will be playable from November 30 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. GMT through December 6 at 8 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. ET / 4 a.m. GMT.

Players will be able to experience early builds of two game modes — Victory Points and Annihilation — on four different maps: Twin Beaches (1v1), Pachino Farmlands (2v2), Torrente (2v2), and Aere Perennius (2v2). In addition to PvP, the pre-alpha includes solo and co-op modes versus AI opponents. CoH 3’s new tactical pause feature will be available exclusively in the solo vs. AI mode.

Coming to PC sometime in 2022, Company of Heroes 3 is Relic’s first new entry in the franchise since 2013. It’s shaping up to be a solid return, according to our Company of Heroes 3 hands-on preview, which praised the RTS’s “spectacular, layered warscape.”

Jordan is a freelance writer for IGN.


Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout Season 6 Gets in a Celebratory Mood Tomorrow, Adds Sackboy Costume

Previous article

New World Is Being Overrun By Fishing Bots

Next article

You may also like

More in IGN