You are here
Home > PS5 > Final Fantasy 14 Stormblood Expansion DLC Free For Limited Time

Final Fantasy 14 Stormblood Expansion DLC Free For Limited Time

The Final Fantasy 14 Stormblood expansion is free for all players who own the game’s starter edition, but only for a limited time. Meanwhile, players who are returning after a long period of inactivity can make use of a free login campaign too.

How to claim the Final Fantasy 14 Stormblood expansion for free

From now until 14:59 BST / 09:59 EDT / 06:59 PDT on May 8, 2023, all players will be able to purchase the free Stormblood expansion through the PlayStation Store on PS5 and PS4. However, only those who own a full Service Account will be able to play the add-on. The good news is that the expansion remains attached to your account after the promotional period ends, so the content can be enjoyed in the future while you wait until 2024 for a new expansion.

At the same time as the expansion giveaway, players who have previously purchased Final Fantasy 14 but whose accounts are set to inactive status can make use of a free login campaign. The campaign runs until 7:59 am PDT on May 8, although like previous campaigns, players will only be able to login for free for a four-day period during that time. The period begins as soon as players log back in, so make sure to pick days where you’ll be able to make the most of it.

The post Final Fantasy 14 Stormblood Expansion DLC Free For Limited Time appeared first on PlayStation LifeStyle.

Top