DPR

Got questions about the Sony a7 IV? Head to our AMA on Reddit

0

Are you curious to know more about the new Sony a7 IV? Are there any obscure details that we’ve not already covered in our launch content? If so, we’ll be taking questions over on Reddit and we’d love you to join us.

We’ll be keeping an eye on the comments here on DPR but if you want to ask anything specific, please just ask on Reddit and we’ll do the necessary menu diving to try to provide an answer.

The AMA will run until around 12AM UTC / 7PM Eastern / 4PM Pacific

Click here to re-read or
submit questions on Reddit


Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Sony a7 IV initial review

Previous article

Film Friday: Reviewing the Pentax Auto 110, a ‘subminiature’ camera system small enough to fit in your pocket

Next article

You may also like

More in DPR