Playstation Life

Here’s when the PS Plus games for February will be added

0

It’s almost time for some new PS Plus freebies to be added to the PlayStation Store. For February 2022, the games are EA Sports UFC 4, Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep: A Wonderlands One-Shot Adventure, and Planet Coaster: Console Edition (PS5). Instead of refreshing the PS Store for the next few hours, why don’t we save you the trouble by telling you exactly what time the PS Plus February 2022 new games come out in ET and PT (US), GMT (UK), and CEST (EU) time zones.

When can you download the February 2022 PS Plus games?

You can download the February 2022 PS Plus games on February 1 at the following times:

  • 12 PM ET
  • 9 AM PT
  • 5 PM GMT
  • 6 PM CET

While the above times are when most PS Plus freebies go live on the PS Store, there can sometimes be a delay. If this happens, the games will remain at their usual price, even when users are signed in with an active PlayStation Plus subscription. If the games show their full price at this time, do not buy them. Wait until it says “Free.” Only when the word “Free” appears will the games actually be free.

With the PS Store updating slowly at times, we’ve seen it take up to two hours for PS Plus freebies to be listed for the right price ($0!). Try to remain patient as you wait for those games to become truly free.

For those on PS4, it’s worth noting that it’s only the Planet Coaster: Console Edition PS5 version that is included in the February 2022 line-up. Unfortunately, the PS4 version will remain at the usual price.

In other PlayStation news, the Cyberpunk 2077 PS5 version has apparently been spotted on the PSN server.

Sonic Frontiers on PS5 will have “high-fidelity and high-speed gameplay,” the developer claims.

The upcoming Star Wars Eclipse has gameplay that has reportedly been inspired by The Last of Us. Golfing in space, anyone?

The post Here’s when the PS Plus games for February will be added appeared first on PlayStation LifeStyle.


Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

15 years ago, the Mooninites from Aqua Teen Hunger Force shut down Boston

Previous article

Bungie Becomes Latest Sony Studio but Games Could Still be Published on Xbox

Next article

You may also like