Playstation Life

Here’s when the PS Plus games for May will be added

0

It’s nearly time for the new free PS Plus games to be added to the PlayStation Store. For May 2022, the games are FIFA 22, Tribes of Midgard, and Curse of the Dead Gods. Instead of frantically refreshing the PlayStation Store with the hope of eventually finding the new games available to download for free, simply read this article to get the info on when exactly the PS Plus May 2022 new games come out in ET and PT (US), BST (UK), and CEST (EU) time zones.

When can you download the May 2022 PS Plus games?

ps plus may 2022 release time

You can download the May 2022 PS Plus games on May 3 at the following times:

  • 10 AM ET
  • 7 AM PT
  • 3 PM BST
  • 4 PM CEST

The above times are when most PS Plus free games go live on the PS Store. However, there can sometimes be a delay. If this happens, the games will remain at their usual price, even when users are signed in with an active PlayStation Plus subscription. If you see games at their full price, even after the above time has passed, do not purchase them! Make sure you wait until it says “Free.”

The PS Store can update slowly at times. We’ve experienced delays of up to two hours when waiting for the new PS Plus games to be listed as free. Try to be patient and don’t accidentally click the game too early and make a purchase.

The May 2022 PS Plus games will be available to download until June 6. It’s recommended that users add them to their library ASAP, even if they won’t be playing them right away.

In other PlayStation news, the Balan Wonderworld director was removed from the game six months before release. Five PlayStation classics have appeared on the PSN backend just in time for the PS Plus Premium subscription. Supermassive’s The Quarry has 186 endings, for some reason.

The post Here’s when the PS Plus games for May will be added appeared first on PlayStation LifeStyle.


Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

The Best PS Plus Discounts Today, April 29, 2022

Previous article

Sony Confirms It Has Blocked PS Plus Subscription Stacking

Next article

You may also like