IGN

ID@Xbox and /twitchgaming Indie Showcase March 2022: How to Watch and What to Expect

0

Microsoft and Twitch are once again teaming up for a new ID@Xbox Showcase with /twitchgaming that looks to highlight some of the most exciting indie games from developers all around the world. From Tunic to Trek to Yomi to other surprises, there should be plenty to look forward to.

IGN is carrying the stream and as usual, this watch guide will provide you with everything you need to know to watch the show, including when it starts, a list of places you can watch it with us, and what you can expect to see at the show.

ID@Xbox and /twitchgaming Indie Showcase March 2022 Date and Start Time

The newest ID@Xbox Showcase with /twitchgaming will take place on March 16, 2022. The stream is scheduled to start at 10am PT/1pm ET/5pm GMT. If you live in Australia, that translates to March 17 at 4am AEDT.

How to Watch the ID@Xbox and /twitchgaming Indie Showcase March 2022

IGN plans to carry the Twitch Gaming and ID@Xbox showcase stream, which means we’ll have it available on a variety of platforms. Here’s the full list of places you can watch the Xbox event with us:

What to Expect From the ID@Xbox and /twitchgaming Indie Showcase March 2022

This ID@Xbox and /twitchgaming indie showcase will feature updates, new trailers, and gameplay from Finji’s Tunic (which is out the same day!), Princess Farmer and Onsen Master developer Whitethorn, and the first game from iam8bit’s new publishing label.

Fans of There Is No Light, Trek to Yomi, Shredders, and Roblox will also get a chance to see the latest from the teams behind them alongside being treated to some “new games that you need to tune in for to see!”

Twitch streamers will also be happy to know that the event is open for co-streaming, and Microsoft has shared direction on how to set that up if you are interested.

For an idea of what you can expect from the ID@Xbox and /twitchgaming indie showcase, check out our roundups of its first and second shows, which featured such games as Nobody Saves the World, Death’s Door, Lightyear Frontier, Soup Pot, Moonglow Bay, Pupparazzi, and more.

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.


Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

OtherSide Entertainment Hasn’t Worked on System Shock 3 Since 2019

Previous article

The queen of DC’s Amazons is dead — long live the queen of DC’s Amazons

Next article

You may also like

More in IGN