DPR

Join us for a live Q&A about the Nikon Z9

0

Want to learn more about the Nikon Z9? Do you have a burning question you haven’t seen answered anywhere else? In our next Twitter Space, DPReview editors Barney Britton, Richard Butler and Jordan Drake will field your questions about Nikon’s flagship mirrorless camera. This is your chance to ask the experts!

Date: Thursday, Nov. 11

Time: 2pm Pacific Time (5pm ET, 22:00 UTC)

To join in, follow the link in the Twitter post below. Make sure to follow us on Twitter to hear about future events.


Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Video: These mesmerizing insect flight sequences were shot at 6,000 frames per second

Previous article

Report: PlayStation 5 Production Reduced Again as Covid-19 Continues to Cause Component Shortages

Next article

You may also like

More in DPR