Game Informer

Let’s Play Neon White And Build Some Robots

0

Hey, I don’t want to go to work today. I want to stay home and play all my video games. Luckily, I can do just that. Care to join?

Today at 2:30 PM Central Time (3:30 PM Eastern/12:30 PM Pacific), I’ll be playing Ben Esposito and Angel Matrix’s fantastic Neon White on our Twitch channel. I reviewed the game a while back – and gave it my highest score ever, if you’re wondering – but I’m starting a fresh save today, so spoilers should be minimal. 

After that, I’ll be picking up where I left off on our ongoing Gunpla build from last week. We’re building the Real Grade Wing Gundam, and there’s still lots to work on. Come watch these little hands cut, sand, and assemble.

Hope to see you there! 


Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

The Lord of the Rings: Gollum Has Been Delayed

Previous article

Exascend launches new CFexpress Type A cards, including world’s first 240GB-capacity model

Next article

You may also like