Game Informer

Let’s Play Stray, Hang With Dogs, And Build A Gundam | Game Informer Live

0

If you’ve spent any time on Twitter, you might’ve seen Stray was released. And you know what? It’s pretty good! So good, in fact, that cats seem to love it. But what do dogs (the superior pet, if we’re being honest with ourselves) think about this feline adventure? 

We’ve enlisted Regan, my real-life chihuahua, to help us play Stray. Watch as she almost certainly immediately falls asleep in my lap while I play the first hour or so. If you have any questions, feel free to jump in chat and ask! 

But that’s not all. I recently convinced Editor-in-Chief Andrew Reiner to let me use my corporate credit card to buy a Gundam model. So, legally, I now have to do something work-related with it. Let’s build it on stream. That’s right, it’s a double feature tonight, folks! Cats and Mecha. What a time to be alive. 

It’s all going down on our Twitch channel at 3:30 PM Central Time (4:30 PM Eastern / 1:30 PM Pacific). See you there!


Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

A New Destination: How Open Roads Changed Direction And Saved Its Turbulent Road Trip

Previous article

Avatar: Frontiers Of Pandora Delayed Out Of 2022

Next article

You may also like