Notice: Undefined index: status in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/plugins/cookie-notice/cookie-notice.php on line 293

Notice: Undefined index: subscription in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/plugins/cookie-notice/cookie-notice.php on line 296
PS Plus: Here’s When the November 2022 New Games Come Out -
You are here
Home > PS4 > PS Plus: Here’s When the November 2022 New Games Come Out

PS Plus: Here’s When the November 2022 New Games Come Out

It’s almost time for the new PS Plus games to pop up on the PlayStation Store ready for subscribers to download and enjoy (or simply add to their libraries for later). Regardless of whether they have an Essential, Extra, or Premium membership, all PlayStation Plus subscribers will gain access to Nioh 2 Remastered, Lego Harry Potter Collection, and Heavenly Bodies. Here’s when the PS Plus November 2022 free games come out in ET and PT (US), GMT (UK), and CEST (EU) time zones.

When can you download the November 2022 PS Plus games?

You can download the November 2022 PS Plus games on Tuesday, November 1 at the following times:

  • 10 AM ET
  • 7 AM PT
  • 2 PM BST
  • 3 PM CEST

As usual, PSLS urges everyone to wait until the games appear as “free” when visiting the respective product pages. As there is often a delay as the free games roll out across all regions, it’s very important to wait until it says that they are free to download. Otherwise, users risk being charged for them instead!

The PS Plus November 2022 games will be available until October 31, so get them downloaded before time runs out.

As for last month’s PS Plus games, they’re currently available to download until October 31.

It’s not all good news for PS Plus subscribers, as the service appears to have been downgraded.

The post PS Plus: Here’s When the November 2022 New Games Come Out appeared first on PlayStation LifeStyle.

Top