You are here
Home > DPR > Sigma will release new products via livestream on February 9

Sigma will release new products via livestream on February 9

Mark your calendars, Sigma fans. Sigma has announced it will be holding a Sigma Stage Online event next week, on February 9, to show off new products.

The event, which Sigma says should last ‘about 30 minutes,’ will take place at JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EST 08:00 and will be livestreamed on Sigma’s official YouTube channel via the embedded YouTube video above. No further details are provided at this time, but the plural ‘products’ suggests we can probably expect more than one product to be revealed.

Top