Notice: Undefined index: status in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/plugins/cookie-notice/cookie-notice.php on line 293

Notice: Undefined index: subscription in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/plugins/cookie-notice/cookie-notice.php on line 296
Silent Hill Transmission | Game Informer Live -
You are here
Home > Game Informer > Silent Hill Transmission | Game Informer Live

Silent Hill Transmission | Game Informer Live

After what feels like an eternity of rumors, leaks, and speculation regarding the future of Silent Hill, Konami is finally revealing what’s next for the long-dormant franchise. The publisher is airing a special presentation that promises new Silent Hill reveals today at 2 p.m. Pacific/5 p.m. Eastern. Could it be the much-rumored Silent Hill 2 remake by Bloober Team? Confirmation of the seemingly leaked Silent Hill: The Short Message? Whatever it winds up being, come and watch the event along with us!

Editors Marcus Stewart and the freshly returned Kyle Hilliard will be streaming and reacting to the Silent Hill transmission on Twitch beginning about 10-15 mins before the festivities begin (roughly 3:30 p.m. Central/4:30 p.m Eastern). Come hang with them along with the rest of the GI community and share excitement (or disappointment) at what Konami has in store. 

Watch on Twitch!

If you enjoy our livestreams but haven’t subscribed to our Twitch channel, know that doing so not only gives you notifications and access to special emotes. You’ll also be granted entry to the official Game Informer Discord channel, where our welcoming community members, moderators, and staff gather to talk games, entertainment, food, and organize hangouts!

Top