DPR

Sony to announce a new camera in the next 24 hours

0

Earlier this month, Sony was set to release a new camera. However, the July 7th announcement was postponed for unspecified reasons. At the time, no information was provided as to when we could expect the new camera, but Sony has updated its website to announce the product will be released via a YouTube Premiere at 23:00 JST on July 27, 2021 (10am EDT, 7am PDT July 27).

The initial announcement graphic, which shows the original expected announcement date of July 7, 2021.The updated announcement graphic, which shows the new announcement date of July 27, 2021.

The updated graphic shows the same ‘Capture more of your world’ tagline seen in the original announcement as well as a microphone windscreen atop a rainbow-gradient background. No further information is provided, but the graphic does confirm we will see a new camera within the next 24 hours (barring a last-minute postponement).

You can set a reminder to be notified and watch the announcement on Sony Japan’s YouTube channel (or just keep this page open in your browser and watch using the above embedded YouTube video).


Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Engineering student created an impressive DIY cable cam with AI-powered tracking

Previous article

Retro Review: Gordon Laing tests out Canon’s 21-year-old PowerShot G1 camera

Next article

You may also like

More in DPR