You are here
Home > PS4 > Watch Hogwarts Legacy Gameplay Showcase Right Here

Watch Hogwarts Legacy Gameplay Showcase Right Here

Watch Hogwarts Legacy Gameplay Showcase Right Here
Watch Hogwarts Legacy Gameplay Showcase Right Here

Yesterday, Avalanche Software surprised fans with the announcement of a Hogwarts Legacy gameplay showcase, which is scheduled to take place today, November 11th, at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm GMT / 7 pm CET. The event will be hosted by game director Alan Tew, senior environment artist Boston Madsen, and community manager Chandler Wood, with James “XpectoGO” Whitehead appearing as community guest host.

Where to watch Hogwarts Legacy gameplay showcase and what to expect

The showcase will be livestreamed on YouTube and Twitch, but you don’t need to look any further. The video is embedded below so stick around and watch with us!



As for what to expect, viewers will get a brief tour of Hogwarts Castle, a deep dive into the Hogwarts Legacy’s character creator system, a first look at the user interface, and last but not least, an introduction to combat. Here’s a little something to hold you over until the livestream kicks off:

Following a delay, Hogwarts Legacy will release on February 10, 2023 for PS5 and PS4 among other platforms.

The post Watch Hogwarts Legacy Gameplay Showcase Right Here appeared first on PlayStation LifeStyle.

Top