Playstation Life

Watch the Summer Game Fest 2022 Livestream Right Here

0

The Summer Game Fest 2022 livestream is about to kick off, and in the absence of E3, this is the biggest event of the year thus far so all eyes are on the show! It all begins at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CEST. For all other time zones, use this handy converter. At PlayStation LifeStyle, we encourage our readers to come watch the show with us (stream embedded below). Make sure to share your thoughts with us and fellow readers in the comments section below.

What to expect from the Summer Game Fest 2022

We already know that The Callisto Protocol, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2, and Gotham Knights will make an appearance at the event. Host Geoff Keighley has asked fans to manage expectations when it comes to major announcements but that hasn’t prevented anyone from speculating what “megatons” we could possibly see at the event.

For starters, Bloober Team’s appearance has been associated with the rumored Silent Hill 2 remake but the team has been teasing a new Layers of Fear game so we’re not getting our hopes up. Then, there’s the mysterious God of War: Ragnarok release status. We haven’t seen any gameplay yet but Santa Monica Studio continues to insist that the game will be out this year. However, recent reports suggest that might not be the case. Will we finally see Ragnarok today? Stay and find out!

At least one major Summer Game Fest announcement appears to have been leaked by known insider Tom Henderson. Apparently, Hideo Kojima is working on a horror game that might make an appearance tonight. There’s also a possibility that we’ll see Death Stranding 2, whose existence was confirmed by none other than Norman Reedus.

There’s no word on how long the Summer Game Fest will last so in case you miss anything, check back later as we’ll be rounding up the highlights.

The post Watch the Summer Game Fest 2022 Livestream Right Here appeared first on PlayStation LifeStyle.


Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Everything shown at Summer Game Fest’s Day of the Devs

Previous article

The Last of Us Multiplayer Will Have a Story, New Characters, and is Set in San Francisco

Next article

You may also like