Game Informer

We’re Playing Bayonetta And Finishing Our Gundam | Game Informer Live

0

In these trying times, the only thing keeping me going is knowing I will play a new Bayonetta game in just a few short months. But hey, let’s not forget the classics, either. 

Today on Game Informer Live, we’re revisiting the original Bayonetta, which most intelligent and attractive people will say is one of the best games of all time. 

But that’s not all! A couple of weeks ago, we started building a Real Grade Wing Gundam Gunpla kit. You can check out the first and second archives right here. I recommend getting caught up because today is the day we’re finally finishing our build. Come Hell or high water; we are piecing this robot together. 

We’re going live on our Twitch page at 3:30 PM Central Time (4:30 PM Eastern Time/1:30 PM Pacific). Hope to see you there!


Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/www/vhosts/worldgames.gr/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/the-next-mag/inc/libs/tnm_core.php on line 746

Report: Grand Theft Auto 6 Co-Stars A Female Protagonist, Rockstar Adopts More Progressive Studio Culture

Previous article

My Rollerdrome Preview Is Late Because I Can’t Stop Playing It

Next article

You may also like